Board of Trustees

President - Roger Bartley (Trustee term ends 12/2028)

Vice President - Richard Rutledge (Trustee term ends 12/2028)

Secretary - Becky Miller (Trustee term ends 12/2029)

Trustee - Jennifer Beard (Trustee term ends 12/2025)

Trustee - Casey Milano (Trustee term ends 12/2029)

Trustee - Sarah Repella (Trustee terms ends 12/2024)

Trustee - Diane Ruff (Trustee term ends 12/2025)


2023 Standing Committee Assignments

Building and Grounds-- Beard, Milano, Ruff

Finance and Audit--Bartley, Repella, Rutledge

Personnel--Repella, Ruff, Rutledge

Policy--Beard, Milano, Miller

Contact the Board by e-mail using the contact us form.  The e-mail will be forwarded to the Board President.

Contact the Board by post at Library Board, Minerva Public Library, 677 Lynnwood Dr., Minerva OH 44657.

The Minerva Public Library Board of Trustees holds its regular meetings at 6:30 pm on the fourth Thursday of the month, except for November and December when the meeting is held on the third Thursday. The Board may adjust meeting dates and times when necessary. Committee meetings are scheduled as needed.  Meetings usually are held in the Community Room of the Minerva Public Library. The public is welcome to attend Board meetings and may address the Board as described in the library's policy on public participation at library Board meetings

Trustees are appointed by the Minerva Local Schools Board of Education to serve  seven year terms.  Appointments are made so that the terms of no more than two Trustees will expire in the same year.  The Board selects its Officers and makes Committee assignments annually at its organization meeting in January.