Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 28 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm